I’m Still Here…

DAILY MUSE | I’m still here. I just haven’t had any posts the last few days because of the flooding up here in the Northeast. (That and I’m also dealing with an impending deadline here at work.) I literally couldn’t get to my house the other day because of flood blocked roads– had to sleep at my brother’s house. I’ll get back to my routine later this week after my deadline passes.

3 responses to “I’m Still Here…

  1. No rush although the inspiration is missed. Hope things get back to normal for you soon. Take care of yourself!

  2. looking forward..

  3. foxhollowjewelry

    Eeek! I hate flooding! Don’t worry, your site is so content rich, it takes a while to get it all seen…hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

