TODAY’S MUSE : Turn Things Around

DAILY MUSE | Tonight, sleep in your bed with your head at the foot of the bed and your feet at the head… Yes… I’m serious. Sometimes you have to mix things up, turn things around to access your creativity. Yesterday, it had to do with changing how you brushed your teeth. Today it is this. Try it. Then see what opens up for you.

Click here for a general introduction to TODAY’S MUSE.

2 responses to “TODAY’S MUSE : Turn Things Around

  1. There’s no way I would ever be able to fall asleep that way! But mixing things up might be what I need to get the creative juices flowing, should be working on my third book right now and not reading blogs:-)

  2. p.s. I linked you to my blog!

Leave a Reply

