How To Concentrate

DAILY MUSE | Feeling a little low today, and lacking inspiration, I decided to Google “creativity” and clicked on the video listings. I came across a link that brought me to several videos by Tony Buzan, apparent creator of the mind-mapping technique. These were a series short and very basic videos, but they offer something of a positive value, because after watching a few I felt noticeably brighter, clearer and more upbeat. Here is on “How to Concentrate”. After watching it, I’m no longer a creative problem solver. I’m now a creative solution finder.

How To Concentrate, posted with vodpod

3 responses to “How To Concentrate

  1. Jackie Paulson Author

    I am lucky to be able to concentrate with distractions, but I am happier when it is quiet. I usually wait until the night time to blog, write and such. I just like peace of the night.

  2. Very helpful tips! Sometimes with kids running around and so many things going on, it’s hard to concentrate.

  3. The iAct is equipped with all latest techniques and equipments that are needed to provide a business with complete accounting practice solution. Finance accounting outsourcing and business accounting and bookkeeping services at iAct India are perfect for every accounting practice; no matter whether you own a manufacturing unit, retail shop or any other business organization, availing our accounting outsourcing service can a big difference in your business.

Leave a Reply

