Excuses, Excuses

DAILY MUSE | Boy, do I have excuses for not having posted since… November! I-yigh-yigh! Here they are. Work. The Holidays. Family. Sloth. Working out (I have lost 14 pounds and am getting in great shape). Oh and there’s my newly rekindled interest in cooking. Yesterday, I made a killer pot roast recipe. Lately, I’ve been interested in making ‘one-pot’ meals and also revisiting old classics (but finding killer recipes of them with lots of flavor… no boring old foods pass these lips). Anyway… that’s a sampling of the many excuses I have for not having posted in a while. I’m not going to make any puffed up promises, either. At this point, I’ll just take it one day at a time.

p.s. Did I forget to mention ‘Project Runway’?

One response to “Excuses, Excuses

  1. foxhollowjewelry

    Thank God you are back….

Leave a Reply

