It’s Been So Long

DAILY MUSE | Well, I sure didn’t live up to my promises did I? I spent the summer wrapped up in work, my Miata convertible and my new MAC book. This past week I restarted a work-out program (Power 90) that I had done a few years ago to magnificent results. Hoping for that, and then some, this time around.

Here is a picture I took for my avatar on the P90 website… in case any of you are wondering what I actually look like. I’m hoping in six months I won’t look anything like this. Well that’s a bit too much self loathing isn’t it. Well, maybe I’m hoping I’ll just look like a better version of the me in that picture. You know that fit guy with the totally sick body that’s lurking underneath there… somewhere.

mypicture.jpg

One response to “It’s Been So Long

  1. Hello, I thought you would like to know someone is using your image on Plenty of Fish ? I always check a persons picture on google and your page came up. Here is the link to the page:- http://www.pof.com/viewprofile.aspx?profile_id=68584360

Leave a Reply

